Menu
Home Page

New Job Request:

Babysitter Needed 

 

We are looking for help on the evening of 17 June from 6-1030pm for Luke and Henry Gorrie, located at our house in Fulham. If interested please reach out on WhatsApp 07464 645969. Will pay going rate.

 

Please let me know what else may need.

 

Thanks!

Mary

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

After school nanny

We are looking for an after school nanny to look after our daughter, monday to Friday, from 3:10 pm until 6:40pm 

Please feel free to reach out, my contact is: 07401336271

Thanks

Neyla Baklouti

 

 

 

Afternoon school nanny: 

Looking for an afternoon school nanny to look after 2 boys ( 6 and 3 years old) from September 2023.
4 days days a week in SW6, Parsons Green area (Monday to Thursday from 3pm until 7pm. Fridays afternoon and Evening babysitting can be added too. Start early September. 

 

Please email - Servane Hoarau - servanedelasource@gmail.com

 

 

...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

 

Part-time Nanny Job 

Hours: Monday to Friday 12pm until 6pm (hours can be flexible)

Hourly rate: £17

 

Activities include:

  • Supporting mother looking after 8 month old baby and 3 year old boy
  • Playing with toddler when he is back from nursery (creative educational activities)
  • Taking toddler to after school activities 
  • Playing with baby
  • Tidying up play area

Please send your cv to mariana.gladstone@gmail.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Hello 

 

I am looking to hire a part time after school nanny as well as a weekend nanny (exclusively for Saturday). I was wondering whether any of your staff may possibly be interested in either role?

 

Part time nanny

 

I live locally in Kensington near High Street Kensington and my two children (aged 7 and 9) attend a local school close to South Kensington. 

 

I am interested in hiring a part time nanny 2-4 times a week ideally from 2:00 pm -7:00 pm  (I can be flexible on days as long as one of the days is Friday) to collect them, bring them home, oversee homework and reading and help them prepare for the next day. No need for cooking. 

 

Pick ups vary daily and are typically from 3:00 pm-5:00 pm. 

 

Weekend nanny

 

I am also looking for someone from 8:30 am -3:30 pm on Saturdays. Happy to provide more detail for anyone interested. 

 

Feel free to contact me on 07920740728 if of interest. Or email me on lameesal@yahoo.com 

 

Thanks so much for sharing this with whoever might be interested. 

 

Kind Regards

Lamees Al-Ashtal 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AFTERNOON HELP 

 

I am looking for an after school nanny for my two children (aged 5 and 2) 4 days a week in SW6, Parsons Green areas (Monday to Thursday from 3pm until 7pm or possibility to only start at 4.30pm on Monday and Tuesday). Evening babysitting can be added too.  Start mid-April.

 

Many thanks 

Servane Hoarau 

07792 153 153

AFTERNOON MUM HELP!

 

Hello 

 

I just thought I’d email to ask whether any of the teachers at Pippa Popins would be interested in doing a few extra hours in the afternoons as a mum help for us in Parsons Green. Ideally we are looking for say 3pm-7pm but this is flexible and if less then no problem at all! Regarding days I’m looking for help any afternoons Monday-Friday if only 2 to 3 days then that’s fine we are happy to fit in.

 

My son Louis is in Dragonflies at 233 NKR and we also have a five (nearly six) year old daughter Ella who attends Thomas’s Fulham and baby Rory who is 6/7 months old. Care will be predominantly for baby Rory so that I can fully focus on the older two after school but essentially a mum help role in a busy household! We are on Eddiscombe Road and pet free home.

 

Hope that’s all in the information required and please ask any of the teachers to get in touch for more information accordingly!

 

Many thanks and best wishes

 

Katie MacDonald

 

 M: +44 (0) 7807 999 302

 

 

— Looking for afternoon help on three to five days a week —— Hi we are a family of five looking for a new afternoon help to join our family. We have twin boys (Caspar and Fritz) in Transition who will move onto Thomas’s Fulham and a girl in year 1. We need someone who is fun, energetic and warm and who can help me navigate these wonderful years and to keep up with their busy schedules of playdates, activities a healthy dinner and ideally some homework. We’re flexible on days, but would love someone who can do three to five afternoons with us, from pick-up to around six or 7pm. If you are interested please just text me on 07415417837! Thanks, Aline

 

Warm wishes

Aline

 

Good morning!

 

I have a request. 

 

In July-August I am looking for a nanny to join me and the girls for approx 7 weeks in Europe. We will be based in the French countryside and then head across to the Greek islands and maybe Spain. 

 

I am really hoping one of the young girls might just fancy a summer in the sun with two energetic kids. The caveat is they must know how to swim, because my kids essentially live in the pool. 

 

I will pay them appropriately and all their travel expenses plus food. I would want them there from when PPS term ends until a few days/ a week or so before it starts. 

 

It’s pretty remote countryside but as I said we will also go to the Greek islands (with Levi and Caspian) and they will come with us. They will at all times have their own bedroom but my girls will likely want to come jump on their bed etc… so someone who loves a cuddle. 

 

If they can cycle and enjoy being outdoors then it’s a really special summer. We host lots of parties and fun activities. 

 

Please do ask around ideally it would be someone from 233 BUT of course happy with any of the staff! 

 

Then secondly… I’m looking for some after school help a few days a week and Saturday mornings. I’m super flexible with this arrangement but wonder if from the Autumn term there is a staff member who perhaps does shorter days who would be interested? 

 

Thanks so much please feel free to send the girls my mobile number I would love to chat to them! 07818451366.

 

Kind regards

Alexandra Gorman (Arabella and Sienna parent)

 

 

 

 

Top