Menu
Home Page

New Request: Help with nursery drop offs / pick ups

New Request: Help with nursery drop offs / pick ups - (Lillie Square (right by West Bompton Station) to Fulham Road Pippa Poppins

 

Dear teachers, I hope all is well with you all. Thank you so much for your kindness so far with helping Raya getting settled. We wondered if anyone would be willing to take on an additional job to help with some pick ups and drop offs for Raya (especially while I recover from the c section).

- We live right be West Brompton tube/overground station in the Lillie Square development (Flat 1.05, 1 Bolander Grove SW6 1EQ)

- Raya is at nursery 5 days a week - (2 days are half days where she does the morning sessions  - Mon, Thurs)

- Wondering whether anyone would be willing to pick Raya up on the way/back from work

- Even if you can only do some pick ups and drop offs - please do let me know, any help is appreciated (drop offs will be the most helpful at the moment and understand half day pick ups will not be possible)

- Happy to pay whatever you think is reasonable

- Happy to be flexible on timings

- If you would like any other information please do not hesitate to contact me on 07747862307 (Palvi) or via email saleh.palvi@gmail.com

Thank you so much for your consideration

 

New Request: Permanent Placement Part-time after school Nanny 

 

Job: Permanent Placement Part-time 
Client location: SW6 3QX
Days and hours: Monday to Thursday (3 pm - 7 pm) 
Total hours per week: 16
Start date: September
Salary: £14-15 per hour 
Driver: A driver is not required
Description: A lovely family is looking for an afterschool Nanny to work from 3pm - 7pm. School pick ups for the two children at 3pm and 5:30pm. The ideal candidate will be someone that is looking for a long term position, someone that is bubbly, energetic and loves being around children. This family are looking for someone that will be able to create a bond with the children.


Please contact: Servane Dudler, 07792153153, servanedelsource@gmail.com 

 Summer help

 

Dear Pippa team,

 

Could you please ask your teams if anyone is available from Aug 24th to Sept 2nd? This will be for Maxyne mainly but her little sister may join on some mornings and I will obviously adjust the rate to reflect this. If you have someone from 233 that Maxyne knows that would be ideal but if not, we don’t mind

 

Many thanks and kind regards,

Anne-Claire

 

04/07/22

 

//

 

Full Time Nanny

 

Hello

My friend and I are looking for a full time nanny to share Monday-Friday 8/8:30-4:30/5 starting in September 2022 for my daughter Eloise (9 months) and her son Graham (1 year). This will be a one year position as both Eloise and Graham will start at Pippa in September 2023.

The nanny will watch both children at the same time at our house in Parsons Green.

Both myself and my friend have current children at Pippa (my Madeleine at 430 and her son Bowen Wilson at 165).

If any interest please message me at 07875967743.

 

Many thanks

Julia Bierwirth

 

(30/06/2022)

 

//

 

Looking for an after school expert nanny

 

We are a family living in Fulham (closest tube stop is Fulham Broadway - 5 mins away) with two boys, Alexander, 7, and Sebastian, 4 soon.  We are looking for a caring, fun and expert nanny starting from September 2022.

 

Main responsibilities would include picking up the children from school (7 mins walk to our house via the park), stimulating them with acitivities and games, helping our younger child at bathtime, taking them to scheduled activities (if any) or the playground, providing light support with homeworks.

 

We are looking for someone with nursery and/ or primary school/ KS1 experience who loves playing with children and helping them develop through play. 

 

Total week hours and timings can be flexible but we are broadly looking for someone to help us from Monday to Friday - from 2.30/3 pm to 6.30/7pm.

 

//

 

Mrs Valeria Corna

tel: 07531 844 880

email: valeria.corna@gmail.com

 

(21/06/2022)

 

 

General Babysitting Request

Dr Brewer Lemoine, Amelia's Mother 165 Dragonflies, was wondering whether any of her teachers offer babysitting outside of nursery hours.  If so, please see her contact details below.

 

Francesca Brewer Lemoine

Tel: 07595 359 511

Email: chesneville@gmail.com

 

(03/05/2022)

Babysitting

 

Rory Ellis' mummy is looking for a teacher who would be able to do some babysitting.  Preferably the teachers that know Rory (165).

 

Yasmine Ellis

yellis878@gmail.com

07812 590 092

 

(31/01/2022)

Weekend / Holiday Nanny

 

Dear teachers, we are looking for a weekend half-day (2-3 hrs) nanny at home for Leila Li (165 NKR), please. The time and day can be discussed with some flexibility. The hourly rate can be discussed. We live in Fulham, the postcode is SW6 2LE. Please contact me if you are interested.

 

Thank you. Kind regards

Ms Flora Ma

 

maflora89@gmail.com

07935 026 670

Babysitting from 6pm after Nursery

Mrs d’Andigne is looking for someone to bring Galaad home from Nursery, give him his bath and dinner and put him to sleep.  They live two minutes away from the nursery.

 

They need someone occasionally.

 

 chloedandigne@gmail.com

Baby Sitting

 

Mrs Govers at 165 - Elisa is in Tiddly Pops

 

elhasamira@hotmail.com

Early Mornings

 

From Olivia Shi's family, I am looking for someone to be able to help us drop off Olivia in the morning, I would like to try my luck whether any teacher in The school could be available?

 

We are living in Putney Sw15.

 

huishengilove@hotmail.com

Top